Made it on LinuxToday


So as I checked my blog views today during TV production I was confronted with the most amazing thing; in a matter of an hour I had gone from a bit over 100 total views to over 600. When I looked at where the hits were coming from I almost shrieked like a schoolgirl in the 90s after getting tickets to an N’Sync concert; linuxtoday found the “Leaving the nest” series good enough to be worth mentioning! Needless to say I am going to get in contact with the webmaster and give him info as to when a fresh new addition to the series is added and hopefully we can add each other to our respective links section. More info on this potential partnership as things develop.

Leave a Reply

