A Public Apology


It’s obvious to see I haven’t posted here in a while and a lot of you have been asking me, “Luis dude, what’s up with the blog? You gave up on it?” The short answer is that because of some unforeseen circumstances my family and I had to just pack it all up and move on up to Clermont and haven’t had internet for a bit but now I’ve got a bit more of a stable connection and so I’ll be posting regularly again.

I’ve been writing up some whitepapers so expect to see those soon. Some topics that will be covered in the whitepapers are how using public proxies and tor are not a very reliable way to stay anonymous AND secure, good security policies for work environment, and other security type stuff. I’m also working on making this blog be a place where web admins can check out periodically and there will be the latest exploits posted here so that they can patch anything that might need to be patched.

Until Next Time,

Luis Santana
HackTalk Blog Admin
hacktalkblog@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

